Da L.e.s Feat. AKA & Maggz – Heaven (Song & Lyrics)

Dedicated To HipHop and Nothin’ Else!!

Here is another Hit By Da Les & AKA and this One is Featurin’ the Nigga Maggz, This is a Tune.

Here’s the DL –>Da L.e.s – Heaven

And Here are They Lyrics to The Song Enjoy

(Verse 1: AKA)

How the fuck we go so hard/ Working all god
damn day get no reward/ Better get on your
marks, get set go/ This dough take no days off/
I put my plan in motion, your swag is broken/
These songs I’m making got this nation under
mass hypnosis/ We don’t fuck with you
assholes/ gassed up like Castrol/ More stamps
in my passport/ That’s bad news like tabloids/
Came up on that Death Row, West Coast, Bad
Boy/ I was ducking my landlord/ Looking out
for my standpoint/ I’m Sami Sosa, they catch
emotions/ Mamis lack composure when the
camera flash is open/ Paper planes get me
lifted they say Red Bull give you wings/ I can sit
you in business, a power trip, you should tip/

(Hook: AKA)

I’m fresh to death in this motherfucker/ I asked
a question, I’m in a 7/ Now can you parallel in
this motherfucker?/ I’m high as heaven… Now
bust it open/ seven eleven, I’m high as
heaven… I’m high as heaven… I’m high as
heaven…/

(Verse 2: Da L.E.S)

It’s funny how shit change with a little foreign
exchange/ bitches doing shit strange, for a
little shit change/ and niggas wanna act like,
they ain’t finna act right/ when I order my shit
though, bring mine with a flashlight/ got a milli
in my pocket and it feel so good/ with just a
little profit man the whole city shook/ But I
don’t give a fuck cause I’ma get back to it/ and
my kick-game nigga nigga sick like uhhh/ don’t
give a fuck when I’m skating these streets, and
bitches all over this motherfucking beat, that
foreign ah, legs spread – Jordan sign/

(Hook: AKA)

(Verse 3: Maggz)

Ok I can’t lie/ I’m smoked up namageng’ ami
and we roll the tenth time/ we choked up on
that good stuff and we flowing damn high/ on
beats we owning the streets and that’s no
fucking damn lie/ I know Soweto testify.
Alright, call us up cause we’re kings on/ for this
balling shit we got rings on/. New whip two
chicks with her friends in the mix/ and you
know these bitches gon’ cling on/ star-trekking
I’m Jason Statham on that bar action/ A few
shots and she’s expendable. Got her in the car
laughing like/ Athi kimi: “Maggazini,
awung’thathe s’hambe s’ye kini” ngam’ tshela
straight: “I’m too high to drive and I’m way
over my limit”/ wathi kimi: “no biggie/ let’s do
backseats and get kinky” ngathi: “K my love
you’re too cool as fuck” as I’m burning down
my sticky/

(Hook: AKA)

Standard

Leave a Reply

